Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in My Life

An Interesting challenge this week from the Daily Post, and a chance for me to play around with the gallery mosaics. Decided to go with a very recent walk from my home town Ludlow through to Halton Priors. A delightful 7 mile circular countryside walk with lovely views over the Shropshire countryside.

See my Travel Words blog for another walk around this lovely south Shropshire town, in words.

I may well have a go at doing this challenge again over the weekend – see how things go!

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in My Life

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in My Life | Shropshire Blues

I'd like to hear your opinion

